Data it keeps
User IDs, Server settings
Your messages
Saves commands only
AI
No AI
Permissions (from the invite link)
4 sensitive of 16
Deleting your data
Deleted when the bot leaves a server
Why medium
Self-declared by the developer · Updated Oct 23, 2026
Highlighted permissions let the bot manage or moderate parts of your server.
General5
Messages6
Voice5